Loading...
Huddle: Our Yodovo
Top >>>

Our Yodovo

Greetings Brothers and Sisters. Let’s huddle together for economic power, to shatter negative stereotypes and misconceptions, and to strive for excellence

yodovo.com/ouryodovo

140x140
Trending this week
Permalink
40x40
Malcolm King - (Ч⋮)633,007
Yodovo Administrator
Melanated
2017-04-12 11:26:23 (Updated 2017-04-12 11:50:45) (Ч⋮)6

Event

20th Annual Columbia Black Expo

Rate:

Saturday May 20, 2017 (10:30 AM - 6:00 PM)
Past Event
Event Type: Community

1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, South Carolina 29201 United States
Participants: 1 attending · 0 maybe · 0 declined

By Black Pages USA & Black Expo https://www.eventbrite.com/e/20th-annual-columbia-black-expo-tickets-32561306745


   0       Rate:   
Featured events
2017 Black Expo America: Philadelphia
Saturday October 14, 2017 11:00 AM - Saturday October 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Event Type: Community



3801 Market Street, Phildelphia, Pennsylvania 19102 United States

 BLACK BUSINESS WOMEN ROCK! Conference & Expo 2017
Friday November 17, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday November 18, 2017 11:00 PM

Event Type: Community



Torrance, California 90503 United States

#BlackMoneyMatters Food Drive
Saturday October 21, 2017 (2:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Event Type: Community



9801 Bissonnet Street, Houston, Texas 77036 United States

National Black Conference
Friday August 4, 2017 7:00 AM - Friday August 6, 2017 4:00 AM

Event Type: Community




2017 Black Expo America: New York City (Conference & Expo)
Friday October 27, 2017 10:00 AM - Friday October 28, 2017 8:00 PM

Event Type: Community



440 West 57th Street, New York, New York 10019 United States

Nothing found which matches your current filter(s)!